latest results

Charlottesville Tom Sox

Strasburg Express

July 22, 2019 | 7:00 pm
Charlottesville
read more

2019 Season Schedule

HOME   AWAY
  • Fri 31 May

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 4 : 9 Harrisonburg Turks

    7:30 pm
    Harrisonburg
  • Sun 2 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 18 : 4 Staunton Braves

    7:30 pm
    Staunton
  • Tue 4 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 12 : 7 Winchester Royals

    7:00 pm
    Winchester
  • Wed 5 June

    Covington Lumberjacks 3 : 9 Charlottesville Tom Sox

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Thu 6 June

    Woodstock River Bandits 10 : 6 Charlottesville Tom Sox

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Fri 7 June

    Waynesboro Generals 2 : 7 Charlottesville Tom Sox

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Mon 10 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 11 : 3 Staunton Braves

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Tue 11 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 4 : 5 Front Royal Cardinals

    7:00 pm
    Front Royal
  • Wed 12 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 4 : 6 New Market Rebels

    7:30 pm
    New Market
  • Fri 14 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 8 Staunton Braves

    7:30 pm
    Staunton
  • Sat 15 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 6 Covington Lumberjacks

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sun 16 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 17 : 16 Purcellville Cannons

    3:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Mon 17 June

    Covington Lumberjacks 2 : 12 Charlottesville Tom Sox

    7:00 pm
    Covington
  • Wed 19 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 8 Winchester Royals

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Fri 21 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 2 : 1 Waynesboro Generals

    7:00 pm
    Waynesboro
  • Sat 22 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 6 : 14 Staunton Braves

    7:30 pm
    Staunton
  • Sun 23 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 9 : 2 New Market Rebels

    3:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Tue 25 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 3 : 2 Staunton Braves

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Wed 26 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 6 : 4 New Market Rebels

    7:30 pm
    New Market
  • Thu 27 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 8 Strasburg Express

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sat 29 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 6 : 5 Harrisonburg Turks

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sun 30 June

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 2 : 1 Front Royal Cardinals

    7:00 pm
    Front Royal
  • Mon 1 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 10 Woodstock River Bandits

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Tue 2 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 11 : 8 Harrisonburg Turks

    7:30 pm
    Harrisonburg
  • Thu 4 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 6 : 7 Waynesboro Generals

    6:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Fri 5 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 9 : 8 Staunton Braves

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sat 6 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 0 : 5 Waynesboro Generals

    7:00 pm
    Waynesboro
  • Sun 7 July

    All-Star Game - All-Star Game

    7:30 pm
    Harrisonburg
  • Mon 8 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 11 Waynesboro Generals

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Tue 9 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 2 Harrisonburg Turks

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Wed 10 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 18 : 3 Purcellville Cannons

    7:00 pm
    Purcellville
  • Fri 12 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 4 : 3 Covington Lumberjacks

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sat 13 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 11 : 1 Winchester Royals

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sun 14 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 8 Strasburg Express

    7:00 pm
    Strasburg
  • Tue 16 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 4 : 2 Purcellville Cannons

    7:00 pm
    Purcellville
  • Wed 17 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 7 : 4 Woodstock River Bandits

    7:00 pm
    Woodstock
  • Fri 19 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 3 : 2 Harrisonburg Turks

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Sat 20 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 5 : 8 Covington Lumberjacks

    7:00 pm
    Covington
  • Sun 21 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox 9 : 4 Front Royal Cardinals

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Mon 22 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox - Strasburg Express

    7:00 pm
    Charlottesville
  • Tue 23 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox - Waynesboro Generals

    7:00 pm
    Waynesboro
  • Wed 24 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox - Covington Lumberjacks

    7:00 pm
    Covington
  • Thu 25 July

    Charlottesville Tom Sox - Harrisonburg Turks

    7:30 pm
    Harrisonburg